Nos Services

Stockage de classe mondiale, serveur et maintenance réseau. Plus de 30 OEM supportés.

Stockage

TERiXSTOCKAGE offre la maintenance du matériel sur des systèmes allant des petits appareils NAS aux périphériques de stockage de librairies géantes, à la fois nouveaux et matures. TERiX vous permet de conserver les systèmes de stockage critiques de manière abordable pendant des décennies après que l'OEM (Manufacturier Original) les ait déclarés en fin de vie utile.

Serveur

TERiXSERVEUR offre du support matériel de classe entreprise pour les serveurs et les ordinateurs de type «mainframe» en Amérique, Europe, Moyen-Orient, Asie-Pacifique, Afrique et Australie. TERiX support le nouveau matériel et celui plus agé, les environnements de fournisseurs mixtes et les multiples niveaux de service sur le même contrat, avec des rabais sur les différentes marques.

Réseau

TERiXRESEAU est un service disponible pour support matériel sur les routeurs, les commutateurs, les directeurs et plus. TERiX offre une option proactive (et un service sur site) pour les périphériques qui en ont besoin, et des options réactives sur les appareils qui n'en ont pas. Évitez le Service SmartNet™ et ses frais d'abonnement pour chaque appareil, - combinez et comparez les niveaux SLA disponibles sur le même contrat.

Une vue d'ensemble sur l'entreprise

TERiX est le principal fournisseur indépendant de service d'entretien matériel et support logiciel flexible et innovateur à plus de 1,000 clients dans le monde entier, en incluant beaucoup de compagnies Fortune 500. Le focus de TERiX est sur le client de centre de données avec les solutions complètes pour les manufacturiers de grandes marques. TERiX livre des services personnalisés et flexibles au secteur public, au secteur manufacturier, de la haute technologie, de l'aérospatiale, des télécommunications, du secteur bancaire et financier et des secteurs chimiques et pharmaceutiques, avec beaucoup de grandes marques, les plus respectées de l'industrie.

Notre Portée Mondiale

Amérique, Europe, Moyen-Orient, Asie-Pacifique, Afrique et Australie
TERiX offers coverage to virtually every major metropolitan area in the World. We are constantly expanding our coverage areas globally, especially in the Asia-Pacific region. For more information about coverage in specific geographic areas, please contact your TERiX sales representative for more information or send us a heads-up on our Contact Page. Browse all TERiX Service Locations.

Clients Heureux

À la fin, tout ce que nous faisons chez TERiX est axé sur le service. Notre principal atout de vente comparé aux Manufacturiers d'Équipements d’Origine (OEMs) et autres Tierces Parties de Maintenance (TPMs) est que notre prestation de services est toujours de manière cohérente, fiable et objectivement meilleure. Nous sommes seulement aussi bons que la dernière fois que nous avons traité un billet de service, alors nous sommes ravis que le score global de satisfaction de nos clients soit 4.8 sur 5, 96% sont "très satisfaits".

Contactez notre équipe de vente incroyable

Dernières Nouvelles

Our Services

World class Storage, Server, and Network Maintenance. 30+ OEMs supported.

Storage

TERiXSTORAGE offers hardware maintenance on systems ranging from small NAS appliances to giant walk-in storage devices, both new and legacy. TERiX lets you retain critical storage systems affordably for decades after the OEM has declared them End of Service Life.

Server

TERiXSERVER delivers enterprise-grade hardware support for servers and mainframes in America’s, Europe, Middle East, Asia-Pacific, Africa and Australia. TERiX supports new and legacy hardware, mixed-vendor environments, and multiple service levels on the same contract, with volume discounting across brands.

Network

TERiXNETWORK hardware support is available for directors, routers, switches and more. TERiX offers a proactive option (and onsite service) for the devices that need it, and reactive options on devices that don't. Avoid every-device-always SmartNet™ subscription fees - and mix and match SLA levels on the same contract.

Corporate Overview

TERiX is the leading independent provider of flexible and innovative hardware and software maintenance service offerings to more than 1,000 customers worldwide, including many of the Fortune 500. TERiX focus is on the data center client with complete solutions for major OEM hardware suppliers. TERiX delivers customized and flexible services to the public sector, manufacturing, high-tech, aerospace, telecom, banking/finance and chemical/pharmaceutical sectors, with many of each industry’s largest and most respected brands as current clients.

Our Global Reach

America’s, Europe, Middle East, Asia-Pacific, Africa and Australia
TERiX offers coverage to virtually every major metropolitan area in the World. We are constantly expanding our coverage areas globally, especially in the Asia-Pacific region. For more information about coverage in specific geographic areas, please contact your TERiX sales representative for more information or send us a heads-up on our Contact Page. Browse all TERiX Service Locations.

Happy Customers

In the end, all we do at TERiX is service. Our main selling point over Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) and other Third Party Maintainers (TPMs) is that our service delivery is consistently, reliably, objectively better. We're only as good as we were the last time we handled a ticket, so we're excited that our customers' aggregate current satisfaction score is 4.8 out of 5, 96% are "very satisfied".

Contact Our Amazing Sales Team

Latest News